Kerala plus two examination march 2014 will be scheduled to be starts on 3rd March 2014 and ends on 22nd March.  Time of subjects without practical exam - 10 AM to 12.45 PM (Include 15 Min. cool-off time). The department of higher secondary education +2 practical evaluation will conduct from 10 - Feb - 2014 to 25 - Feb - 2014. The DHSE plus two march exam detailed timetable given below ( Include Date of exam, Time, Day, Subjects, Practical & cool off time) .

Second Year Higher Secondary Timetable March 2014

DATE

DAY

SUBJECT

03-03-2014 Monday Political Science, Communicative English, Sanskrit Sastra
04-03-2014 Tuesday Biology
05-03-2014 Wednesday Economics
06-03-2014 Thursday Chemistry, Journalism
10-03-2014 Monday Psychology, Home Science, Accountancy, Geography, Philosophy, Anthropology
11-03-2014 Tuesday Part – II Language
Computer: Information Technology
13-03-2014 Thursday Computer Science, Computer Application, Electronics, History, Islamic History & Culture
15-03-2014 Saturday Mathematics, Sociology, English Literature
17-03-2014 Monday Physics, Part – III Languages, Social Work, Music
18-03-2014 Tuesday Business Studies
19-03-2014 Wednesday Geology, Sanskrit Sahitya, Electronic Service Technology
20-03-2014 Thursday Part – I English
22-03-2014 Saturday Gandhian Studies, Statistics

Plus Two Art Higher Secondary Examination

DATE

DAY

SUBJECTS

03-03-2014

Monday

Literature

05-03-2014

Wednesday

Sanskrit

06-03-2014

Thursday

Aesthetics

11-03-2014

Tuesday

Part – II Language

15-03-2014

Saturday

Subsidiary

19-03-2014

Wednesday

Main

20-03-2014

Thursday

Part – I English

Time Of Examination

Subjects without practical : 10 AM to 12.45 PM (IST), include cool off time – 15 Min.

Subject with practical (except Biology & Music) : 10 AM to 12.15 PM (IST), include cool off time of 15 Minutes.

Biology : 10 AM to 12.25 PM  (Total 20 min. cool off time, 10 min. each for Botany & Zoology and 5 minute preparation time for Zoology)

Music: 10 AM to 11.45 AM (Cool off time 15 Min.)

Practical Evaluation: 10-02-2014 to 25-02-2014

Post a Comment

  1. my bro no is 658721 mail the tamilnadu 12th result to saravanansara@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Wait still the official announcement or publish.

      Delete
  2. when will the plus two hse results come??

    ReplyDelete

 
Top