Advertisements

 


Indian banks and websites
Banks have great influence within the economy and financial system of a country. In Kerala there are several categories of Banks such as Nationalized and local banks, Government Financial institutions, Foreign banks, Private banks etc. Kerala banking infrastructure is a well defined one. It provides several services to the customers and thus contributes to the economy of the state.

The list below will help you to find out the names and associated website addresses of some famous banks in Kerala under various categories.

Nationalized Banks

Bank name Bank Website
Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.com
Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
Canara Bank www.canbankindia.com
Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
Development Credit Bank(DCB) www.dcbbank.com
Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
Jammu And Kashmir Bank Ltd www.jkbank.net
Karnataka Bank www.karnatakabank.com
Panjab and Sind Bank www.psindia.com
State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
UCO Bank www.ucobank.com
Union Bank of India(UBI) www.unionbankofindia.com
Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com

Local Banks

Bank name Website
Catholic Syrian Bank www.csb.co.in
Dhanalakshmi Bank Limited www.dhanbank.com
Federal Bank Limited www.federalbank.co.in
North Malabar Gramin Bank www.nmgbank.com
South Indian Bank www.southindianbank.com
South Malabar Gramin Bank www.smgbank.com
State Bank of Travancore www.statebankoftravancore.com

Private Banks

Bank name Website
Axis Bank www.axisbank.com
Centurion Bank of Punjab www.centurionbop.co.in
Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
Export Import Bank Of India www.eximbankindia.com
Guardian Sahakara Bank Niyamita www.guardianbank.org
HDFC www.hdfcbank.com
ICICI Bank www.icicibank.com
IDBI Bank www.idbibank.com
IndusInd Bank www.indusind.com
ING Vysya Bank www.ingvysyabank.com
Kotak Mahindra Bank www.kotak.com
Punjab And Maharashtra Bank Ltd www.pmcbank.com
Saraswat Co Operative Bank Ltd www.saraswatbank.com
Thane Janta Sahakari Bank Ltd www.tjsb.co.in
Yes Bank www.yesbank.in

Foreign Banks

Bank name Website
ABN AMRO Bank www.abnamro.com
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank www.adcbindia.com
American Express Bank www.americanexpress.com
ANZ www.anz-it.com
BNP Paribas India www.bnpparibas.co.in
Citibank India www.online.citibank.co.in
DBS Bank www.dbs.com
HSBC www.in.hsbc.com
Standard Chartered Bank www.standardchartered.co.in

Financial institutions

Financial institution Financial institution Website
Bombay Stock Exchange(BSE Ltd) www.bseindia.com
Kerala Financial Corporation(KFC) www.kfc.org
Kerala State Financial Enterprises (KSFE) www.ksfe.com
Kerala Transport Development Finance Corporation (KTDFC) www.ktdfc.com
LIC India www.licindia.in
National Stock Exchange(NSE) www.nseindia.com
Reserve Bank of India(RBI) www.rbi.org.in
UTI Mutual Fund www.utimf.com

Post a Comment

 
Top