Asianet ‘Munch Stars’– New Television Program

Asianet India announced a new entertainment television program, ‘Munch Stars’. In this TV program five team members acting against one another. Team members are from five serials – Sreedhanam, Padasaram, Kungumapoo, Aardram and Amma. The Show include entertainment games, dance, scripts, out door shows, comedy etc.

Munch Stars, Kavya Madhavan

Nestle ‘Munch Stars’ - shoot the first episode in the presence of popular Malayalam film actress Kavya Madhavan, and also inaugurated this show. ‘Munch Stars’ powered by MCR starts on 22th July at 8 PM (IST).

Team Names & captains

Padasaram team - Anand
Sreedhanam - Rajeev Ganesh
Kungumapoo - Sajan Surya
Aardram - Rajeev Parameswaran
Amma team - Rajesh Hebbar

Munch Stars Schedule Details

Telecast Channel – Asianet
Starts on 22nd July 2013
Time & Date: 8 PM to 9 PM (IST), Monday to Thursday

Nestle ‘Munch Stars’ Photos

munch stars team asianet

munch stars photoMunch Stars

Munch Stars Asianet TVMunch Stars Judge

Munch StarsMunch Stars Asianet

Image Source: Meera Muralidharan, Facebook



Aadhaar,5,Actress Family Photos,1,Admission,2,Admission Ticket,4,AdWords,1,Allahabad Bank,1,Allotment,6,Andhra Bank,3,Answer Keys,7,Apple,1,Apps,4,Asianet,1,Authorised Service Provider,1,Bank,18,Bank of Baroda,1,Bank Of India,1,Bank of Maharashtra,2,Banking,7,Bharatgas,2,Bharatiya Mahila Bank,1,Blogger,2,Blogging,2,Booking,1,Books,2,BSNL,7,Canara Bank,1,CBSE,1,Central Bank of India,1,Christmas,2,Courses,4,Dhanlaxmi Bank,1,Download,8,Easter,1,Education,67,English Grammar,6,Entertainment,13,Exam,14,Federal Bank,1,Festival,7,Food,3,Forms,2,freedom 251,1,freedom251.com,1,Gas,18,Google,1,HDFC,1,HDFC Bank,1,Help,81,HP,1,ICICI Bank,2,IDBI Bank,1,India Post,2,Indian Bank,1,Indian Railway,2,Internet,3,Jobs,20,Karnataka Bank,1,Kerala Government,4,Kerala PSC,66,Kerala University,3,Kotak Mahindra Bank,1,KPSC,3,KSEB,7,Lower Division Clerk (LDC),2,Lyrics,5,Marriage,27,Missed Call Account Balance,16,Mobile Application,3,Mobile Networks,7,Movie,2,News,5,Passport,1,Photo,32,Plus One,5,Plus Two,1,Polytechnic,2,Previous Questions & Answers,4,Probability List,1,Product,1,PSC LDC PYQ,1,PSC PYQ,2,Punjab National Bank,1,RailWire,1,Ration Card,1,Recipe,2,Reliance Jio 4G,1,Reliance Jio support mobile phones,1,Results,24,Rubber Subsidy Application Registration,1,SBI,7,School Codes,2,Schools,2,Schools and School Codes,2,Smartphone,2,Software,4,Song,11,Sports,1,SSLC,7,Stage Show,4,Stat Bank of Travancore (SBT),1,Syndicate Bank,1,Tariff Plan,2,Telecom Operator,1,Time Table,12,Tools,5,Tricks,1,Tutorials,2,Video,7,Vijaya Bank,4,Voter ID,2,Website,2,Wordpress,1,
Learn More Kerala: Asianet ‘Munch Stars’– New Television Program
Asianet ‘Munch Stars’– New Television Program
Munch stars Asianet new TV program powered by MCR. Serial members are teams, judges and captain. Parts of this show - games, dance, humor etc. Munch stars promotion video available in Asianet YouTube channel.
Learn More Kerala
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content